Automatic Keyring Authentication on Bootup

On my Ubuntu PC, when the login password is entered upon bootup, the keyring authentication automatically uses my login password to satisfy the keyring’s need for a password. So unless I break something, I never need to see or think about the keyring password on my Ubuntu PC. In Ubuntu, the keyring apparently snatches your password that you enter upon login as you login and is satisfied after that, without ever asking you to enter it manually.

On the Librem 5, the keyring requires a password to be entered manually, every time I login. With three times of needing to enter a password just to boot the phone up, this can be a little bothersome and needlessly redundant.

So I installed seahorse in to the Librem 5. Now I can see all of the keys on my Librem 5 using seahorse. What I see there in the way of authentication components, looks the same as it does on my Ubuntu PC. But I am not an expert in this area and might be missing something. Upon bootup on the Librem 5, you’ll see that an application is requesting keyring authentication. That is the third time you have to enter a password when booting the Librem 5. Does anyone here know how to tell that application (whichever that application is) that needs the password, to use the login password without asking me to enter the password manually, for a third time? Either that inquiring application is not looking at the keyring on its own, or the keyring is not automatically using the login password to satisfy its own password requirements. I don’t know which is the case here.